Links

Accommodation

Alston House Hotel – www.alstonhousehotel.co.uk

Centre of Britain – www.centre-of-britain.org.uk

Fairshaw Rigg – www.fairshawrigg.co.uk

Hadrian Hotel – www.hadrianhotel.co.uk

Henshaw Barn – www.henshawbarn.co.uk

Huntercrook – www.huntercrook.com

Langley Castle Hotel – www.langleycastle.com

Shaftoes Bed and Breakfast – www.shaftoes.co.uk

The Elks Head – www.laterooms.com

East Deanraw B/B Contact Belinda  07713157650

THE Anchor Hotel  Haydon Bridge  01434/688121

Partners

Countryside Alliance – www.countryside-alliance.org/

Game and wildlife conservation trust – www.gwct.org.uk/

Useful links

BASC- www.basc.org.uk

Sponsors

Whitfield Sporting – www.whitfieldsporting.co.uk

Red Lion – www.redlionnewbrough.co.uk

Gamebore – www.gamebore.com

Marsden Game Feeds – www.marsdensfeeds.co.uk

Savills – www.savills.co.uk