Our principal rule is that a team can only win one prize. When the overall winner for each day has been selected with the highest score, they are then excluded from winning individual stands. Sometimes when you look at the scores you will see that a stand has been cleared with no misses and the winning team have a lower score. This is because the team which cleared that particular stand have already won another trophy.

In George Ridley’s memory Team 20 was introduced in 2012 as a prize awarded to the team which has scored an above average score.

2019 Scores (downloadable PDF)

2018 Scores (downloadable PDF)

2017 Scores (downloadable PDF)

2016 Scores (downloadable PDF)

2015 Scores (downloadable PDF)

2014 Scores (downloadable PDF)